BookATeeTime

 

What’s On?

 

Key  
*

Indicates that the Course is closed to non-competitors until the end of the tee reservation.

**

Indicates starting times only. Slots may be available to non competitors in between competitors one week prior to the competition.

NST

Indicates a competition but no start times issued

Members wishing to know What's On at Dinsdale Spa Golf Club please click here

 

SEPTEMBER / OCTOBER 2017

What's on: September 2017
Fri 01/09/2017 12:30 13:10 VP John Harrigan
Fri 01/09/2017 13:10 13:40 VP BRANCH
Sat 02/09/2017 09:00 10:40 Presidents Team v Ladies' Captains Team
Sat 02/09/2017 11:40 12:40 Junior Medal
Sat 02/09/2017 12:40 13:10 VP JOLLYBOYS GS
Sun 03/09/2017 07:00 13:30 **Men's September Medal
Sun 03/09/2017 13:30 14:30 VP Garton
Mon 04/09/2017   VP prov
Mon 04/09/2017 08:50 09:50 Eggs 18 Hole Medal
Mon 04/09/2017 11:50 12:50 Ladies' Friendly v York GC(h)
Tue 05/09/2017     Greens Working Day
Wed 06/09/2017 09:40 11:40 **Ladies' Charity Cup
Thu 07/09/2017 14:00 14:40 VP Darlington Memorial Hospital
Fri 08/09/2017 15:20 16:20 Ladies' v Rabbits (h)
Sat 09/09/2017 NST Ladies' Stableford
Sat 09/09/2017     Men's Dales Alliance at Crook GC
Sat 09/09/2017 NST Grandads' Cup
Sun 10/09/2017 09:00 14:00 *CHAMPAGNE TROPHY TEXAS SCRAMBLE
Mon 11/09/2017 10:30 11:30 VP Winterton Hospital GS
Tue 12/09/2017 NST Men's Midweek Stableford
Tue 12/09/2017 10:30 10:50 VP Lincoln Poachers
Wed 13/09/2017 09:00 15:00 *Ladies Tri Am Open
Thu 14/09/2017     HDUGC Ladies' Seniors Championships at Ilkley GC
Thu 14/09/2017 08:30 11:00 YLGA B Team Final
Thu 14/09/2017 13:30 15:00 YLGA B Team Final
Fri 15/09/2017 08:30 14:30 *D J R Smith (starting at 1st and 10th tees)
Sat 16/09/2017 NST Ladies' Medal
Sat 16/09/2017     Men's Dales Alliance at Catterick GC
Sat 16/09/2017 NST Captains' Cup
Sun 17/09/2017     HDUGC Finals Day at Otley GC
Mon 18/09/2017     Ladies' Friendly v Kirkbymoorside GC (a)
Mon 18/09/2017 10:00 11:00 Past Ladies' Captain 9 Hole Competition
Tue 19/09/2017     Tidy Up Day
Wed 20/09/2017     HDUGC Winter Alliance at Masham GC
Wed 20/09/2017 09:40 11:40 **Ladies' Medal
Thu 21/09/2017 08:00 14:30 *SENIORS OPEN
Fri 22/09/2017 11:00 12:00 VP Fox GS
Fri 22/09/2017 12:00 12:30 VP Goddards
Sat 23/09/2017 10:50 13:30 Men's Dales Alliance at Thirsk & Northallerton GC
Sun 24/09/2017 09:50 11:30 Men's Medal Final
Sun 24/09/2017 11:30 12:30 Ladies' Medal Final
Mon 25/09/2017      
Tue 26/09/2017      
Wed 27/09/2017     HDUGC Winter Alliance at Romanby GC
Wed 27/09/2017 09:40 11:40 **Ladies' Williamson Winter Trophy
Thu 28/09/2017 NST Men's Midweek Stableford
Fri 29/09/2017      
Sat 30/09/2017     Men's Dales Alliance at Bishop Auckland GC
What's on: October 2017
Sun 01/10/2017 08:30 11:00 **Autumn Greensome
Mon 02/10/2017      
Tue 03/10/2017     HDUGC Winter Alliance at Bedale GC
Wed 04/10/2017 12:00 12:30 VP The Oakbeck GS
Wed 04/10/2017 09:40 11:40 **Ladies Competition
Thur 05/10/2017      
Fri 06/10/2017 13:00 13:20 VP casual golfers