BookATeeTime

 

What’s On?

 

Key  
*

Indicates that the Course is closed to non-competitors until the end of the tee reservation.

**

Indicates starting times only. Slots may be available to non competitors in between competitors one week prior to the competition.

NST

Indicates a competition but no start times issued

Members wishing to know What's On at Dinsdale Spa Golf Club please click here

 

FEBRUARY / MARCH 2018

WHAT'S ON: FEBRUARY 2018
Thu 01/02/2018      
Fri 02/02/2018      
Sat 03/02/2018 09:30 11:00 Ladies' Dales Alliance at Thirsk & Northallerton GC
Sun 04/02/2018 08:00 12:00 Junior Portugal Fundraiser Scramble Open
Mon 05/02/2018      
Tue 06/02/2018      
Wed 07/02/2018 09:40 11:40 **Ladies' Stableford
Wed 07/02/2018     HDUGC Winter Alliance at Bedale GC
Thur 08/02/2018      
Fri 09/02/2018      
Sat 10/02/2018      
Sun 11/02/2018     Junior Portugal Fundraiser
Sun 11/02/2018 08:00 12:00 Winter Waltz
Mon 12/02/2018     Ladies' Winter League at Bedale GC
Tue 13/02/2018 NST Men's Midweek Stableford
Wed 14/02/2018 09:40 11:40 **Ladies Competition
Wed 14/02/2018     HDUGC Winter Alliance at Rudding Pak GC
Fri 16/02/2018     Junior Portugal Fundraiser dawn to dusk golf
Fri 16/02/2018     Chinese Evening in the Clubhouse
Sat 17/02/2018 NST Ladies' Stableford
Sun 18/02/2018 07:30 12:30 **Men's February Stableford
Mon 19/02/2018      
Tue 20/02/2018      
Wed 21/02/2018 09:40 11:40 **Ladies' Competition
Wed 21/02/2018     HDUGC Winter Alliance at Romanby GC
Thur 22/02/2018      
Fri 23/02/2018      
Sat 24/02/2018      
Sun 25/02/2018 09:00 11:00 **Men's Ransomes
Mon 26/02/2018      
Tue 27/02/2018      
Wed 28/02/2018 09:40 11:40 **Ladies' Competition
Wed 28/02/2018     HDUGC Winter Alliance at Otley GC
WHAT'S ON: MARCH 2018
Thu 01/03/2018      
Fri 02/03/2018      
Sun 03/03/2018      
Sun 04/03/2018 07:30 12:30 **Men's March Stableford